Skip to main content

Office Staff

Rick Truman

Executive Director

rick@follytheater.org | 816-768-6885

Brian Williams

Development Director

brian@follytheater.org | 816-768-6886

Matthew Briggs

Development Associate

matthew@follytheater.org | 816-768-6889

Kelly Dougherty

Marketing Manager

kelly@follytheater.org | 816-768-6882

Guy Martin

Bookkeeper

accounting@follytheater.org

Jennifer Smart

Ticketing & Administration Manager

jennifer@follytheater.org | 816-768-6881

Stephanie Spatz-Ornburn

Events Manager

stephanie@follytheater.org | 816-768-6880

Mike Warren

Volunteer Coordinator

mike@follytheater.org | 816-768-6883

Technical/Stage Staff

Lee Saylor

Technical Director

lsaylortd@gmail.com | 816-768-6888

Simon Huntley

Lighting Director

Travis Ives

Sound Engineer

House Managers

Brandy Hersch

House Manager

Rob Holland

House Manager

Khalid Johnson

House Manager

Kathy Stipek

House Manager

Bill Sundahl

House Manager

Vi Tran

House Manager

Executive Board

Hoang-Anh Tran - President

UMB Financial Corp

Stacy Purvis

Stacy Purvis - Vice President

PNC Bank

Sara E. Welch - Secretary

Stinson, LLP

Rick Starks

Richard Starks - Treasurer

Waddell & Reed (ret.)

Board

Anna Bazan-Munguia

Big Brothers Big Sisters

Pete Browne

Kissick Construction Co

Bill Coughlin

George K Baum and Company (ret.)

Mark Eagleton

Citizens Bank & Trust

Michael Gonzalez

NE&E Consulting, Diversity Inclusion Consortium

James Hailey Resized

James Hailey

BRR Architects, Inc.

Kim Jones

Seyferth, Blumental & Harris, LLC

Christine Ketterlin

Christine Ketterlin

Teaching Strategies

Erin Lambert

JE Dunn Construction

Josh Montes

1 Dapper Latino

Fred Nelson

Fred Nelson

Andrews McMeel Universal

Steve Paddock

Nokia (ret.)

Greg Porter

Catalyst

Jasmine Thompson

Jasmine Thompson

Pirates Bone Burgers

Debbie Scott Williams

Community Volunteer