Skip to main content

Office Staff

Gale Tallis

Executive Director

gale@follytheater.org | 816-768-6885

Brian Williams

Development Director

brian@follytheater.org | 816-768-6886

Kelly Dougherty

Marketing

kelly@follytheater.org | 816-768-6882

Stephanie Spatz-Ornburn

Events Manager

stephanie@follytheater.org | 816-768-6880

Janann Eldredge

Manager of Ticketing and Administration

Janann@follytheater.org | 816-768-6881

Kathy Dunn

Grant Writer

kathy@follytheater.org

Guy Martin

Bookkeeper

Matthew Briggs

Development Associate

matthew@follytheater.org

Technical/Stage Staff

Lee Saylor

Technical Director

techdirector@follytheater.org | 816-768-6888

Simon Huntley

Lighting Director

Travis Ives

Sound Engineer

House Managers

Brandy Hersch

House Manager

Rob Holland

House Manager

Khalid Johnson

House Manager

Kathy Stipek

House Manager

Bill Sundahl

House Manager

Executive Board

Steve Paddock

President

Sean Barnard

President-Elect

Lyla Perrodin

Secretary

Rick Starks

Richard Starks

Treasurer

Board

Pete Browne

Kissick Construction Co

Mark Eagleton

Citizens Bank & Trust

Christine Ketterlin

Christine Fisher

National Association of Insurance Commissioners

Michael Gonzalez

NE&E Consulting, Diversity Inclusion Consortium

James Hailey Resized

James Hailey

brr Architects, Inc.

Kim Jones

Seyferth, Blumental & Harris, LLC

Erin Lambert

JE Dunn Construction

Josh Montes

1 Dapper Latino

Fred Nelson

Fred Nelson

Andrews McMeel

Greg Porter

Catalyst

Stacy Purvis

Stacy Purvis

PNC Bank

Alex Solorio

Alejandro J. Solorio

Solorio & Avila Law Firm, LLC

Hoang-Anh Tran

UMB Financial

Sara E. Welch

Stinson, LLP.

Jasmine Thompson

Jasmine Thompson

The Latino Coalition