Folly Theater Board of Directors

2019-2020 Folly Theater Board of Directors

Steve Paddock, Board President

Alex J. Solorio

Pete Browne

Mark Seely

Mark Eagleton

Jayne Siemens

Chris Benner

Lyla Perrodin

Rick Starks

James G. O’Sullivan

Doug Richards

Stacy Purvis

Rosetta Robins

Sara E. Welch

Sean Barnard

James Hailey

Hoang-Anh Tran

Nokia (ret.)

Solorio & Avila Law Firm, LLC

Kissick Construction Co.

Lockton Companies, LLC

Citizens Bank & Trust

Venice Communications

SS&C and DST Systems

TechAccel, LLC

Waddell & Reed (ret.)

Security Turst & Investments

Smart Factory

First Federal Bank of Kansas City

Strategic Managent Solutions

Stinson, LLP

Bambou Salons and Made by Mixture

BRR Architects, Inc.

UMB Financial