Skip to main content

Need to speak with someone in particular?

Gale Tallis

Executive Director
816-842-5500 Ext.105
gale@follytheater.org

Brian Williams

Director Of Development
816-842-5500Ext.102
brian@follytheater.org

Stephanie Spatz-Ornburn

Events Manager
816-842-5500 Ext.106
stephanie@follytheater.org

Janann Eldredge

Manager of Ticketing & Administration
816-768-6881
janann@follytheater.org

Kelly Dougherty

Marketing Manager

816-768-6882

kelly@follytheater.org

Matthew Briggs

Development Associate

matthew@follytheater.org

Lee Saylor

Technical Director
816-842-5500 Ext.107
lsaylortd@gmail.com

Locations

Theater

300 West 12th Street

Kansas City, MO 64105

Business Office

1020 Central St., Ste 200

Kansas City,, MO 64105

Hours

On show nights, the theater and theater box office generally opens 1-2 hours prior to showtime.

Business Office Hours

Monday - Friday

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact

Office Staff : 816-842-5500

Purchase Tickets : 816-474-4444