Skip to main content

Need to speak with someone in particular?

Gale Tallis

Executive Director
816-768-6885
gale@follytheater.org

Brian Williams

Director Of Development
816-768-6886
brian@follytheater.org

Stephanie Spatz-Ornburn

Events Manager
816-768-6880
stephanie@follytheater.org

Janann Eldredge

Manager of Ticketing & Administration
816-768-6881
janann@follytheater.org

Kelly Dougherty

Marketing Manager

816-768-6882

kelly@follytheater.org

Matthew Briggs

Development Associate

816-768-6889

matthew@follytheater.org

Lee Saylor

Technical Director
816-768-6888
lsaylortd@gmail.com

Locations

Theater

300 West 12th Street

Kansas City, MO 64105

Business Office

1020 Central St., Ste 200

Kansas City,, MO 64105

Hours

On show nights, the theater and theater box office generally open 1-2 hours prior to showtime.

Business Office Hours

Monday - Friday

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact

Office Staff : 816-842-5500

Purchase Tickets : 816-474-4444